Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

360-676-8612

who we are (1).jpg

Staff

The WWU Staff

brady.jpg

Brady Bobbink

brady@ccfministry.com

Brady became a happy and thankful follower of Jesus in his sophomore year at Western. As a student he helped to pioneer CCF @ Western. Following his graduating with an degree in Secondary Education Brady became CCF's first director and has been a campus pastor at Western Washington University and the director for over 45 years. Brady has been privileged to help mentor and send hundreds of students into ministry all over the world and has played a signifiant role in fostering ministry to the secular campuses in the US and around the world. Brady is married to his “beloved" Shirley and they have 4 children (3 married) and a wonderful bunch of grandchildren (ten in number)!

_MG_0410.jpg

Cameron & Kristin Harris

cameron@ccfministry.com, kristin@ccfministry.com

Cameron is a pro when it comes to Human Services.  This combined with his love for Jesus makes him a great campus minister.  You only need to be around Cameron for a few minutes to know that he wants to make Jesus known in the world.

Kristin graduated from the University of North Texas with a degree in Sociology and a Nonprofit Leadership Alliance certification. She is deeply passionate about God’s work in the nations and loves equipping young students to be ambassadors of Christ’s reconciliation wherever they go in life.

James.jpg

James Junior

james@ccfministry.com

James Junior grew up in Kent, WA. He graduated from WWU with a degree in Sociology and a minor in music. After graduating James completed the Internship program with CCF and then joined staff. He loves working with student leaders, worship leaders and technology! James is married to Janelle and they have three kids, Estelle, Emmelise and Ezra.

30136222925_ba21e86752_k.jpg

Shanon Kempt

shanon@ccfministry.com

Shanon Kempt graduated from University of Nebraska Kearney where she played softball and earned a degree in Education. Shanon’s passion for ministry to college students comes out of her own experience in college when she dedicated herself to the Lord, stepped into various roles in ministry, and was blessed to have many people pouring God’s life into her.

David Knebel

david@ccfministry.com

David Knebel was a dynamic student leader in CCF at WWU before graduating with a degree in Education. For the past 20 years David has served as a Chi Alpha campus evangelist and pastoral mentor. He is passionate about Jesus and loves to encourage others to make Jesus known. David is married to Shelley and they have three sons and a daughter.

Lytles.jpg

Jonathan & Liz Lytle

jonathan@ccfministry.com, liz@ccfministry.com

Jonathan and Liz Lytle have met international students from 79 countries… and counting! Their favorite activity is telling an international student about Jesus for the very first time, preferably if that also involves a delicious meal (which it often does!). Both of them are from the Pacific Northwest and met each other in college. Their daughter Lucy and son Lukas are guaranteed to brighten your day!

Geoff & Jessica Mumley

geoff@ccfministry.com, jessica@ccfministry.com

Geoff came to us all of the way from Africa.  He grew up in Kenya and came to WWU for college.   He quickly got involved in CCF and has never left.  Jessica is the administrator for the our internship and keeps us all organized. Their house is fun and full with 3 kids, Owen, Jack, and Maya.

Michelle.jpg

Michelle Phillips

michelle@ccfministry.com

Michelle is a passionate and adventurous follower of Jesus.  She loves people deeply and relates well with pretty much everyone.  Oh boy, you have got to hear her sing!  She is great at helping others experience God through worship and prayer!

Julie Sessions

julie@ccfministry.com

Julie was one of the original student leaders of CCF while attending WWU. After graduation, she and her late husband Scott pastored a church in Bellingham for 25 years and also homeschooled their children for 14 of those years. She loves to help others discover and live out their life goals and God’s plan for their lives. She’s an avid gardener and is especially fond of her four grandkids.

Kristen Edits-0020.jpeg

Kristen Allshouse

kristen@ccfministry.com

Kristen is one of the few locals on staff, she was born in Bellingham, and grew up 30 min north in Everson. She got her degree in Community Health at WWU and has a passion for educating and empowering people to live healthy life styles. She was a barista for 8 years and loves all things coffee.

A+PEngagement-82.jpg

Anastasia Ulinski

anastasia@ccfministry.com

Anastasia came to Western as a student in the hopes of becoming a teacher, but Jesus had other plans! In Nash Hall on WWU's campus, she met Jesus, her best friends, and her husband, Patrick. When she's not on campus, she's probably at home watercoloring or baking!